Recognizing Our Outstanding Employees

March 4, 2022

2021 Employee Awards

During our annual kick-off meeting on February 21st, we recognized the following employees for their contributions during the past year:

  • Team Player – Joellen Abbott
  • Most Valuable Player – Matt Drake
  • Delivery Excellence – Amanda Petteys
  • Rookie of the Year – George Squillace
  • Client Satisfaction – Corey Philipp
  • Deal of the Year – Team of Mike Coyne, Don Cornish, Ernesto Cuevas, Kelly Schafka, Joe Old, and Barb Garry
  • Above & Beyond – David Gruner and Renee Hantz
  • Technical Excellence – Gary Ross

Congratulations to all of the winners and nominees for your contributions in delivering excellence and making Dewpoint a “cool” place to work.

Contact Us